Project Diana BBD Delay

Regular price€190,83
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
No reviews
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay

A good delay is a delay with its own immediately identifiable sound signature. Project Diana is a pure analog stereo Bucket-Brigade type delay, with a unique voice. Based on MN3005 chips and a series of micro-processors that control every button, it gives you the best of both worlds: the beauty of analog and the flexibility of digital.

The VS Audio Project Diana is built around a compact chassis that benefits from a nice illustration. In terms of controls, we have: Level and Delay, Feedback and Chorus, as well as a Tap foot-switch and the possibility of recalling up to 6 presets. Inside it's high-end PCB, with perfect assembly and soldering. All powered by 9V 100mA.

Connected to a clean channel, we start with the Chorus at zero and the Mix at 03:00 (beyond that, we go to 100% Wet). We get a fairly dark delay, very thick, with a nice coloring and very present notes. By slightly pushing the modulation, the Project Diana becomes more marked, with a chorus effect endowed with a large amplitude and a beautiful depth. With Feedback at 12:00, the pedal begins to oscillate slightly and Project Diana turns into a psychedelic delay. We can obtain an effect with a more dramatic / extreme behavior by pushing the modulation and the number of repetitions. We then generate a totally unstructured delay with a unique behavior. With a maximum of 550ms, the effect covers all the usual needs.
The pedal is designed to keep your analog signal intact and manage the effect digitally. This allows to never have signal conversion at any level and to keep all the warmth and depth of the analog signal. The icing on the cake, the Project Diana offers you 6 storable presets via the two foot-switches and an LED which displays the presets with a different color.

If you are looking for a warm, very dense delay, with marked modulation and immediate handling, the VS Audio Project Diana will be an excellent choice. All this for a contained price.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Our recommendations


Recently viewed

Project Diana BBD Delay

Prix régulier €229,00 Épargnez €-229,00
/
Taxes incluses.

1 en stock
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay
Project Diana BBD Delay

Un bon delay, c'est un delay avec une signature sonore propre immédiatement identifiable. Project Diana, c'est un pur delay stéréo analogique de type Bucket-Brigade, à la voix unique. Basé sur des chips MN3005 et une série de micro-processeurs qui contrôlent chaque bouton, il vous offre le meilleur des deux mondes: la beauté de l'analogique et la flexibilité du digital.

La VS Audio Project Diana est construite autour d'un chassis compact qui bénéficie d'une jolie illustration. Au niveau des contrôles, on a: Level et Delay, Feedback et Chorus, ainsi qu'un foot-switch Tap et la possibilité de rappeler jusqu'à 6 presets. A l'intérieur c'est du PCB haut de gamme, avec un assemblage et des soudures tout ce qu'il y a de plus parfait. Le tout, alimenté en 9V 100mA.

Branché sur un canal clair, on démarre avec le Chorus a zéro et le Mix à 03:00 (au delà, on passe en 100% Wet). On obtient un delay assez dark, très épais, avec une belle coloration et des notes bien présentes. En poussant légèrement la modulation, le Project Diana se fait plus marqué, avec un effet chorus doté d'une large amplitude et d'une belle profondeur. Avec le Feedback à 12:00, la pédale commence à partir en oscillation légère et le Project Diana se transforme en delay psychédélique. On pourra obtenir un effet avec un comportement plus dramatique / extrême en poussant la modulation et le nombre de répétitions. On génère alors un delay totalement déstructuré au comportement unique. Avec un maximum de 550ms, l'effet couvre tous les besoins habituels.
La pédale bénéficie d'une conception permettant de conserver votre signal analogique intacte et de gérer l'effet de manière digitale. Cela permet de ne jamais avoir de conversion du signal à aucun niveau et de garder toute la chaleur et la profondeur du signal analogique. Cerise sur le gateau la Project Diana vous offre 6 presets mémorisables par le biais des deux foot-switches et d'une LED qui affiche les presets avec une couleur différente.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un Delay chaud, très dense, avec une modulation marquée et une prise en main immédiate, la VS Audio Project Diana sera un excellent choix. Tout cela pour un tarif contenu.

Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Et bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous