Edwards by ESP

Filter

    Forty five years have passed and at Guitars Rebellion we still have some of the oldest ESPs made by the brand in the mid 70's when Electric Sound Products was just a small shop in the neighborhood of Shibuya in Tokyo. Over time and meetings with our partners, we have been able to build a strong and original partnership with the brand. Guitars Rebellion is not an ESP reseller like the others, but THE ESP reseller! The brand has always wanted to offer different instruments and exceptional service. We share the same values and the same vision of the instrument, which is why we are its first ambassadors outside of Japan.
    Our exhaustive knowledge of the brand and its manufacturing processes make Guitars Rebellion the first contact - export - for everything related to the brand.
    And don't forget... "if you can dream it, we can build it!"

    At Guitars Rebellion you will find the Edwards range exclusively. The Edwards are a line of models largely reserved for the Asian market (Japan, Korea, China...). Three different series compose it. The first, the Replica, among which we will find the E-LP (Les Paul), the E-SA (ES), E-SE (stratocaster) etc... The second, Original offers you models inspired by the Custom Shop of the brand. And finally, the Signature (Overseas and Japan) which are excellent alternatives for those who cannot access the Custom Shop.

    Extremely neat manufacturing, quality parts and electronics, the Edwards have it all and are totally similar to the ESP E-II in terms of quality. One of the best value for money on the market with the seriousness and attention to detail that characterizes the brand.

    35 products

Edwards by ESP

Filtrer

Quarante cinq ans ont passé et chez Guitars Rebellion nous avons toujours quelques-unes des plus anciennes ESP fabriquées par la marque dans le milieu des années '70 à l'époque où Electric Sound Products n'était qu'une petite boutique dans le quartier de Shibuya à Tokyo. Au fil du temps et des rencontres avec nos partenaires, nous avons su construire un partenariat fort et original avec la marque. Guitars Rebellion n'est pas un revendeur ESP comme les autres, mais LE revendeur ESP! La marque a toujours eu la volonté de proposer des instruments différents et un service hors-norme. Nous partageons les mêmes valeurs et la même vision de l'instrument c'est pourquoi nous en sommes les premiers ambassadeurs en dehors du Japon.
Notre connaissance exhaustive de la marque et de ses procédés de fabrication font de Guitars Rebellion le premier interlocuteur - export - pour tout ce qui concerne la marque.
Et n'oubliez pas... "if you can dream it, we can build it!"

Chez Guitars Rebellion vous trouverez en exclusivité la gamme Edwards. Les Edwards sont une ligne de modèles en grande partie réservés au marché asiatique (Japon, Corée, Chine...). Trois séries différentes la composent. La première, les Replica, parmi lesquelles on trouvera les E-LP (Les Paul), les E-SA (ES), E-SE (stratocaster) etc... La seconde, Original vous propose des modèles inspirés des Custom Shop de la marque. Et enfin, les Signature (Overseas et Japon) qui sont d'excellentes alternatives pour ceux qui ne peuvent accéder au Custom Shop.

Superbe fabrication extrêmement soignée, pièces et électronique de qualité, les Edwards ont tout pour plaire et sont totalement similaires aux ESP E-II en terme de qualité. Un des meilleurs rapports qualité prix du marché avec le sérieux et l'attention aux détails qui caractérisent la marque.


1 item

1 item