VS-Audio

Filter
    It was in 2011 that Panos Sotiropoulos and Costas Theoharis, two electronic engineers and great guitar fans, met. The discussions between the two friends revolve mainly around the equipment and the instrument. The two friends therefore decide to join forces to be able to create by themselves what they cannot find on the market.

    This is how Versus Pedals was born, which will become VS Audio in 2016. VS Audio is the story of two enthusiasts who decide to live from their passion, by offering high quality boutique products, made in Greece, with the greater care.

    VS Audio offers effects of all styles, with a particular preference for Overdrives / Distortions which are of remarkable quality! The brand only offers original circuits, VS Audio offering pedals with a unique sound signature and not clones of already existing classics.

VS Audio

C’est en 2011 que Panos Sotiropoulos et Costas Theoharis, deux ingénieurs en électronique et grands fans de guitare, se rencontrent. Les discussions entre les deux amis tournent principalement au tour du matériel et de l’instrument. Les deux compères décident donc de s’associer pour pouvoir créer par eux-mêmes ce qu’ils n’arrivent pas à trouver sur le marché.

C’est ainsi que nait Versus Pedals qui deviendra VS Audio en 2016. VS Audio, c’est l’histoire de deux passionnés qui décident de vivre de leur passion, en proposant des produits boutique de grande qualité, fabriqués en Grèce, avec le plus grand soin.

VS Audio propose des effets de tous styles, avec une préférence toute particulière pour les Overdrives / Distortions qui sont d’une qualité remarquable! La marque ne propose que des circuits originaux, VS Audio offrant des pédales à la signature sonore unique et non des clones de classiques déjà existants.

7 items

7 items