Contact Us

Whether you have a general product question, or need support for a custom order, we are here to help, always. Please enter your contact information and question below and we'll get back to you shortly. If you can't use the contact form for some reason, simply click here to send us an email. By clicking - send - below, you consent to allow us to store and process the personal information submitted above to provide you the content requested.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Bespoke

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a top place, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a unique structure.

Book a "Come & Play" Appointment

To book an appointment, nothing could be simpler. Call us during opening hours or send us a simple e-mail with the mention "COME & PLAY" in the title. When booking your appointment, do not forget to tell us the product you want to try, the day and time that suits you, as well as your first name and a phone number so that we can reach you.

Find Us

By Appointment Only

Sunday & Monday - Closed
Tuesday to Saturday - 10:00 / 13:00 - 14:00 / 18:30

Get directions

To Visit Us

Do not hesitate to visit us directly at our showroom. It is always better to be able to test, discuss, be advised by specialists in a pleasant place, specially designed for this purpose. We are located in Paris, left bank. Please note that we are open to all, but we work mainly by appointment. To make an appointment, see the previous paragraph.

Nous Contacter

Que vous ayez une question générale sur un produit ou que vous ayez besoin de conseils pour une commande sur-mesure, nous sommes là pour vous aider, toujours. Entrez vos coordonnées et votre question ci-dessous, nous reviendrons vers vous le plus rapidement possible. Si vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le formulaire de contact, cliquez simplement ici pour nous envoyer un e-mail.
En cliquant - envoyer - ci-dessous, vous consentez à nous permettre de stocker et de traiter les informations personnelles soumises, afin de nous permettre de traiter votre demande.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Eh bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Booker Un Rendez-Vous "Come & Play"

Pour booker un rendez-vous, rien de plus simple. Appelez nous aux horaires d'ouvertures ou bien envoyez nous un simple e-mail avec la mention "COME & PLAY" dans le titre. Au moment de réserver votre rendez-vous, n'oubliez pas de nous indiquez le produit que vous souhaitez essayer, le jour et l'horaire qui vous convient, ainsi que votre prénom et un numéro de téléphone pour que nous puissions vous joindre.

Nous Trouver

Uniquement Sur Rendez-Vous

Dimanche & Lundi - Fermé
Mardi au Samedi - 10:00 / 13:00 - 14:00 / 18:30

Venir chez nous

Nous Rendre Visite

N'hésitez pas à nous rendre visite directement à notre showroom. Il est toujours préférable de pouvoir tester, discuter, être conseillé par des spécialistes dans un lieu agréable et spécialement conçu à cet effet. Nous sommes situés à Paris, rive gauche. Veuillez noter que nous sommes ouverts à tous, mais nous fonctionnons sur rendez-vous pour tous les essais guitares et amplis. Pour prendre rendez-vous, consultez le paragraphe précédent.