Tom Anderson

Filter
    Tom Anderson... There are names like this that resonate and inspire respect in the guitar world. Here is someone who needs no introduction, as he has been considered one of the "quality" references for 10 years. Indeed, Tom Anderson guitars are used on the biggest stages in the world and heard on thousands of albums, played by the best studio musicians.

    After having completely disappeared from the French market for a decade following several chaotic distributions, we resume exclusive distribution of the brand in 2019, with more guitars in France than you have ever seen since the creation of Tom Anderson Guitarworks in 1984. .

    Tom Anderson started his career working for Dave Schecter in 1977 (Schecter Guitars) with whom he remained until 1984. At first, the brand produced custom kits which it sold to most popular brands at the time. And, it was in 1987 that Tom Anderson began to produce instruments under his own name. The rest, most guitarists know. Just name a few: Keith Richards, Michael Landau, Tim Pierce, Kirk Hammett, Richie Sambora, Daita, Brad Whitford, Neal Schon, Vivian Campbell and many more...
    41 products

Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson... Il y a des noms, comme celui-ci, qui résonnent et inspirent le respect dans le petit monde de la guitare. Voilà quelqu'un qu'on ne présente plus, tant celui-ci est considéré comme une des références "qualité" depuis des 10aines d'années. En effet, les guitares Tom Anderson sont utilisées sur les plus grandes scènes du monde et entendues sur des milliers d'albums, jouées par les meilleurs musiciens de studio.

Après avoir totalement disparue du marché français pendant une décennie suite à plusieurs distributions chaotiques, nous reprenons la distribution exclusive de la marque en 2019, avec plus de guitares en France que vous n'en avez jamais vues depuis la création de Tom Anderson Guitarworks en 1984.

Tom Anderson démarre sa carrière en travaillant pour Dave Schecter en 1977 (Schecter Guitars) avec qui il restera jusqu'en 1984. Au début, la marque produit des kits custom qu'elle vend à la plupart des marques populaires à l'époque. Et, c'est en 1987 que Tom Anderson commence à produire des instruments sous son propre nom. La suite, la plupart des guitaristes la connaissent. Il suffit de citer quelques noms: Keith Richards, Michael Landau, Tim Pierce, Kirk Hammett, Richie Sambora, Daita, Brad Whitford, Neal Schon, Vivian Campbell et bien d'autres...

13 items

13 items