ESP Guitars

Forty five years have passed and at Guitars Rebellion we still have some of the oldest ESPs made by the brand in the mid 70's when Electric Sound Products was just a small shop in the neighborhood of Shibuya in Tokyo. Over time and meetings with our partners, we have been able to build a strong and original partnership with the brand. Guitars Rebellion is not an ESP reseller like the others, but THE ESP reseller! The brand has always wanted to offer different instruments and exceptional service. We share the same values ​​and the same vision of the instrument, which is why we are its first ambassadors outside of Japan.


At Guitars Rebellion you will find rare, exclusive or unique models and much more! With numerous ESP Custom Shop, Special Order, Signature and E-II (on request for the latter) constantly in stock, we are the European reference for everything related to the brand. From simple LTD to custom-made "Custom Order" that we can design with you from A to Z (selection of wood species at our showroom, creation of an original design...) we support you in your research and design of the instrument that suits you whatever your needs and your budget. Our exhaustive knowledge of the brand and its manufacturing processes make Guitars Rebellion the first contact - export - for everything related to the brand.
And don't forget... "if you can dream it, we can build it!"

ESP Custom Order chez Guitars Rebellion

ESP Custom Order Process

If you can dream it? Then we can do it!

Since its creation in 1975, the Japanese brand has always been a Custom Shop offering "tailor-made" to its customers. The years have passed and the brand has acquired an irreplaceable and unequaled know-how on the market. Indeed, the main difference between the Custom Shop ESP and that of all other brands, lies in the possibility of doing, quite simply, what YOU want (of course, this must be technically and mechanically feasible). Other brands usually offer a list of options for designing your own instrument. At the ESP Custom Shop, there is no list, no compartmentalization, no limitation. The only limit is... your creativity!
As you will have understood, at ESP there is no imposed framework, which has made it possible to develop the brand's historic slogan "If you can dream it, we can build it".

At the ESP Custom Shop, every detail counts: the selection of woods, the drying of species, the precision of assembly, the quality and finesse of the varnishes. Not to mention the extreme meticulousness and attention to finishing. Clearly, everything that makes the difference between a "jewel" and a production guitar. At ESP, everything is important, with respect for Japanese craftsmanship that everyone knows. It's not just a question of skill, it's a philosophy and a way of life that strives for excellence.
Zero defects and unparalleled freedom of creation, that's the goal! The ESP Custom Shop offers the highest level of quality offered by the brand.

To create your custom instrument, you don't need to be an expert in industrial design. You can either create your instrument from A to Z if you have the creativity, or start from an existing model and customize it as you see fit, adapting it to your needs and tastes. From the simple change of color on an existing model in the catalog, to the custom shape, to graphic art, to the craziest delusions.

At Guitars Rebellion, we have a more than privileged relationship with the brand, this for many years. Having a custom-made instrument made requires reflection, experience, advice and passion. Guitars Rebellion is THE reference in Europe for everything related to the brand and its Custom Shop. If you want to embark on this project, we will be able, better than anyone, to accompany you throughout the process by providing you with THE answer to each of your questions. Allow 8 to 20 months for the manufacture of a tailor-made model. This, depending on the complexity of the instrument.

Create
Your Dream Guitar

The only limit is your imagination.

Original Series

Created in the early 2000s, the ESP Original Series are the regular production of the Custom Shop. Entirely made in Japan, by hand, with the best wood species available, they represent the super high end of the brand! Each piece of wood is selected for its acoustic and aesthetic qualities. The essences used are naturally dried for several years, and only those that pass a drastic selection will be used for manufacturing.
The attention to detail and the follow-up of the ESP Custom Shop luthiers throughout the manufacturing process is impressive, here there is no room for error, we are looking for perfection!
By laying your hands on an Original Series, you will immediately understand what is different, the simple grip of the instrument is enough. You hold a part of legend, the one that has made the brand famous for 45 years. Quality without compromise. Nothing is left to chance and we are sure that you will immediately appreciate it.

Each instrument being made to order, a delay of 8 to 12 months is to be expected. But don't worry, we haven't forgotten the impatient, Guitars Rebellion is the only retailer in Europe to permanently stock the Original Series!

ESP also offers you the possibility of customizing the models in the range through several options available to order:
- Change of finish / varnish (color to choose from the catalog)
- Change of finish / varnish, custom color (time and cost to be defined, estimate required)
- Change of color of the fittings
- Left-handed version (all Original Series models are available for left-handers, quote required)

Custom Shop - Custom Orders & Original Series

ESP Guitars



Quarante cinq ans ont passé et chez Guitars Rebellion nous avons toujours quelques-unes des plus anciennes ESP fabriquées par la marque dans le milieu des années '70 à l'époque où Electric Sound Products n'était qu'une petite boutique dans le quartier de Shibuya à Tokyo. Au fil du temps et des rencontres avec nos partenaires, nous avons su construire un partenariat fort et original avec la marque. Guitars Rebellion n'est pas un revendeur ESP comme les autres, mais LE revendeur ESP! La marque a toujours eu la volonté de proposer des instruments différents et un service hors-norme. Nous partageons les mêmes valeurs et la même vision de l'instrument c'est pourquoi nous en sommes les premiers ambassadeurs en dehors du Japon.


Chez Guitars Rebellion vous trouverez des modèles rares, exclusifs ou uniques et bien plus encore! Avec de nombreuses ESP Custom Shop, Special Order, Signature et E-II (sur demande pour ces dernières) en stock constamment, nous sommes la référence européenne pour tout ce qui concerne la marque. De la simple LTD au "Custom Order" sur mesure que nous pouvons concevoir avec vous de A à Z (sélection des essences de bois à notre showroom, création d'un design original...) nous vous accompagnons dans votre recherche et conception de l'instrument qui vous convient quels que soient vos besoins et votre budget. Notre connaissance exhaustive de la marque et de ses procédés de fabrication font de Guitars Rebellion le premier interlocuteur - export - pour tout ce qui concerne la marque.
Et n'oubliez pas... "if you can dream it, we can build it!"

ESP Custom Order Process

Si vous pouvez le rêver? Alors nous pouvons le faire!

Depuis sa création en 1975, la marque japonaise a toujours été un Custom Shop offrant du "sur-mesure" à ses clients. Les années ont passé et la marque a acquis un savoir-faire irremplaçable et inégalé sur le marché. En effet, la principale différence entre le Custom Shop ESP et celui de toutes les autres marques, réside dans la possibilité de faire, ce que VOUS voulez, tout simplement (bien entendu, cela doit être techniquement et mécaniquement faisable). Les autres marques proposent généralement une liste d'options pour concevoir votre propre instrument. Au Custom Shop ESP, il n'y a pas de liste, par de cloisonnement, pas de limitation. La seule limite c'est... votre créativité!
Vous l'aurez compris, chez ESP pas de cadre imposé, ce qui a permis de développer le slogan historique de la marque "If you can dream it, we can build it".

Au Custom Shop ESP, chaque détail compte: la sélection des bois, le séchage des essences, la précision de l'assemblage, la qualité et la finesse des vernis. Sans parler de l'extrême minutie et de l'attention quant à la finition. En clair, tout ce qui fait la différence entre un "bijou" et une guitare de production. Chez ESP, tout a une importance, ceci dans le respect de l'artisanat japonais que chacun connait. Ce n'est pas qu'une question de compétence, c'est une philosophie et une manière de vivre tirant vers l'excellence.
Zéro défaut et une liberté de création hos-norme, c'est le but recherché! Le Custom Shop ESP offre le plus haut niveau de qualité offert par la marque.

Pour créer votre instrument sur mesure, nul besoin d'être un as du dessin industriel. Vous pouvez soit créer votre instrument de A à Z si vous en avez la créativité, soit partir d'un modèle existant et le customiser comme bon vous semble en l'adaptant à vos besoins et à vos goûts. Du simple changement de couleur sur un modèle existant au catalogue, à la forme custom, au graphic art, jusqu'aux délires les plus fous.

Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous avons un relationnel plus que privilégié avec la marque, ceci depuis de très nombreuses années. Se faire fabriquer un instrument sur mesure requiert réflexion, expérience, conseils et passion. Guitars Rebellion est LA référence en Europe pour tout ce qui concerne la marque et son Custom Shop. Si vous souhaitez vous lancer dans ce projet, nous saurons, mieux que quiconque, vous accompagner tout au long du processus en vous apportant LA réponse, à chacune de vos questions.

Create
Your Dream Guitar

La seule limite est votre imagination.

Original Series

Créées au début des années 2000, les ESP Original Series sont la production régulière du Custom Shop. Entièrement fabriquées au Japon, à la main, avec les meilleures essences de bois disponibles, elles représentent le super haut de gamme de la marque! Chaque pièce de bois est sélectionnée pour ses qualités acoustiques et esthétiques. Les essences utilisées sont séchées naturellement pendant plusieurs années, et uniquement celles qui passent une sélection draconienne seront utilisées pour la fabrication.
L'attention aux détails et le suivi des luthiers du Custom Shop ESP tout au long de la fabrication est impressionnant, ici pas le droit à l'erreur, on recherche la perfection!
En posant les mains sur une Original Series, vous comprendrez tout de suite ce qui est différent, la simple prise en main de l'instrument suffit. Vous tenez une part de légende, celle qui a fait la renommée de la marque depuis 45 ans. La qualité sans compromis. Rien n'est laissé au hasard et nous sommes sûrs que vous y serez immédiatement sensible.

Chaque instrument étant réalisé à la commande, un délai de 4 à 6 mois est à prévoir. Mais rassurez vous, nous n'avons pas oublié les impatients, Guitars Rebellion est le seul revendeur en Europe à stocker de manière permanente les Original Series!

ESP vous offre également la possibilité de customiser les modèles de la gamme par le biais de plusieurs options disponibles à la commande:
- Changement de la finition / verni (couleur à choisir parmi le catalogue)
- Changement de la finition / verni, custom color (délai et coût à définir, devis requis)
- Changement de couleur de l'accastillage
- Version gaucher (tous les modèles Original Series sont disponibles pour les gauchers, devis requis)