Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply

Regular price€182,50
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
No reviews
Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Huge power and flexibility in a package that fits on absolutely any pedalboard on the market. That's what the Strymon Zuma R300 gives you. After more than 2 years of development, Strymon announces at the NAMM Show 2016 the availability of the Zuma, then at the end of 2017, the R300 version, a compact format of barely 18 cm and 390 grams. The most flexible, light and powerful power supply on the market, among those that you can install even on a Nano type board.
The Zuma R300 provides a perfectly filtered, purified, regulated and stable current. This through 5 fully isolated 9V outputs which deliver 500mA for each of them. That is a total of 2.5A. You can also get 12 and 18V on one of them. Enough to power almost any pedal available. The outputs are opto-isolated, the signal is processed and cleaned using a multi-step process to obtain the most stable power supply possible. A quality power supply isn't just about reducing noise in your effects chain, it's also about consistently better sound and dynamics.

With the Strymon Zuma R300 you have a very small power supply capable of powering an entire pedalboard, without radiation, without noise and without heating. The icing on the cake, it works in 110-240V, so you can use it anywhere in the world. 5 outings not enough for you? No problem, you can chain up to 3 Zuma in series for a total of 15 outputs with a single power supply. Enough to power the most massive pedalboards with unique comfort.

The Strymon Zuma R300 combines power and lightness. Its reduced dimensions, its "low profile" and its extreme modularity (possibility of chaining) make the Zuma unique in its kind. Indispensable for all serious guitarists and lovers of effects.


Specifications:
- Dimensions: 7.25″ x 3.5″ x 1.18″ (184mm x 88mm x 30mm)
- Weight: 0.9 lbs. (390g)
- 5 fully isolated "high-current" 9V outputs
- 1 of these outputs offers 9V (500mA), 12V (375mA), or 18V (250mA)
- 500mA per output to power almost any pedal
- 5 DC cables included (5.5mm x 2.1mm barrel connectors, center negative, straight/angled)
- IEC power cable provided
- 24V Thru jack allowing several OJAIs to be connected together
- 5 individual custom transformers (1 per channel) deliver the most stable current possible
- Compatible with worldwide 110-240V
- Ultra-compact and lightweight anodized aluminum housing
- Can be attached under virtually under/on any pedalboard
- Designed and manufactured in the USA

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Recently viewed

Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply

Prix régulier €219,00 Épargnez €-219,00
/
Taxes incluses.

Zuma R300 - Ultra Low Profile DC Power Supply
Une énorme puissance et flexibilité dans un boîtier qui s'adapte sur absolument n'importe quel pedalboard du marché. Voilà ce que vous offre la Strymon Zuma R300. Après plus de 2 ans de développement, Strymon annonce au NAMM Show 2016 la disponibilité de la Zuma, puis en fin d'année 2017, la version R300, un format compact d'à peine 18 cm et 390 grammes. L'alimentation la plus flexible, légère et puissante du marché, parmi celles que vous pouvez installer même sur un board de type Nano.
La Zuma R300 fournit un courant parfaitement filtré, épuré, régulé et stable. Ceci par le bias de 5 sorties 9V totalement isolées qui délivrent 500mA pour chacune d'entre elles. Soit un total de 2,5A. On pourra également obtenir du 12 et 18V sur une d'entre elles. De quoi alimenter quasiment n'importe quelle pédale disponible. Les sorties sont opto-isolées, le signal est traité et nettoyé grâce à un procédé en plusieurs étapes afin d'obtenir l'alimentation la plus stable possible. Une alimentation de qualité, ce n'est pas seulement une réduction du bruit au sein de votre chaine d'effets, c'est également un meilleur son et une meilleure dynamique de manière constante.

Avec la Strymon Zuma R300 vous avez une alimentation de toute petit format capable d'alimenter un pedalboard entier, sans rayonnement, sans bruit et sans chauffe. Cerise sur le gâteau, elle fonctionne en 110-240V, vous pourrez donc l'utiliser partout dans le monde. 5 sorties ne vous suffisent pas? Aucun problème, vous pouvez chainer jusqu'à 3 Zuma en série pour un total de 15 sorties avec un seul bloc d'alimentation. De quoi alimenter les pedalboards les plus massifs avec un comfort unique.

La Strymon Zuma R300 allie puissance et légèreté. Ses dimensions réduites, son "low profile" et son extrême modularité (possibilité de chainage) rendent la Zuma unique en son genre. Indispensable pour tous les guitaristes sérieux et amoureux des effets.


Spécifications:
- Dimensions: 7.25″ x 3.5″ x 1.18″ (184mm x 88mm x 30mm)
- Poids: 0.9 lbs. (390g)
- 5 sorties 9V "high-current" totalement isolées
- 1 de ces sorties offrent du 9V (500mA), 12V (375mA), ou 18V (250mA)
- 500mA par sortie pour alimenter quasiment n'importe quelle pédale
- 5 câbles DC inclus (5.5mm x 2.1mm barrel connectors, center negative, droits/coudés)
- Câble d'alimentation IEC fourni
- 24V Thru jack permettant de connecter plusieurs OJAI entre elles
- 5 transformateurs custom individuels (1 par canal) permettent de délivrer le courant le plus stable possible
- Compatible avec le monde entier 110-240V
- Boîtier en aluminium anodisé ultra compact et léger
- Peut être fixé sous virtuellement sous / sur n'importe quel pedalboard
- Conçu et fabriqué aux USA

Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Et bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous