StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module

Regular price€524,17
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
No reviews
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module

Strymon continues to expand its ecosystem by adding a new Eurorack to its catalog, the Starlab! After translating the Volante into a creative war machine called Magneto, Strymon returns with an upgraded version of the Nightsky called Starlab. High-end reverb module integrating delay, modulations, synths and more... Starlab offers almost infinite possibilities to magnify your signal.

Externally, the Californians offer us an ultra qualitative product. Beautiful finish, high quality PCB and components. It's Strymon and it shows!

So what is Starlab? Difficult to summarize so many possibilities in a few lines. But in short, Starlab is the rack that will allow you to spatialize in a 3D way everything you will enter. And with the AA.1 module, you can even inject guitar sounds!

A Unique Modular Reverb
From the meticulously voiced Room to the most massive and immersive reverbs with infinite decay, StarLab gives you the pinnacle of high-end reverb sounds with unparalleled depth and spatialization. Add intervals with the Shimmer function, enhance the harmonic spectrum with the Glimmer module, all while enjoying real-time control over the size and pitch of your reverb.

Modulation and Delay Effects
StarLab greatly expands what a traditional reverb pre-delay can do. In effect, it allows you to bus-out the pre-delay signal to the output while making the pre-delay time a modulation target. This translates into the ability to create rich choruses, sweeping flanger effects like no other, and beautiful modulated delays, while also processing the signal through reverb.

Karplus-Strong String Synth
In addition to processing the input signal, StarLab is a powerful Karplus-Strong type synth voice module. Module that allows freely alternating bowing/pinching type effects as well as dynamic string damping/damping. This gives you an incredibly expressive and realistic instrument with a unique voice. It can be improved and used via all of the modules embedded within StarLab.

It would be totally utopian to sum up all the power and creative possibilities offered by Starlab. We therefore invite you to consult the list below (non-exhaustive) to find out more about what this ultra-powerful machine can offer you. The easiest way is still to consult the many videos offered by the brand to immerse yourself and let yourself be enveloped by Starlab.

Strymon is once again hitting hard with a big kick in the world of modular. This second transformed test demonstrates the enormous know-how of the brand. Definitely a new reference of the genre.

Specifications:
- Three selectable reverb types for a wide variety of ambient textures
- DELAY/KARPLUS section with feedback section
- Output assignable delay for mod/verb and delay/verb effects
- Four-octave Karplus-Strong synth with damping control for total control
- LFO section with various waveforms for modulating delay, reverb size or tone filters
- FILTER section to sculpt the high and low EQ of the reverb and the DELAY/KARPLUS section
- HARMONICS section to enrich the sound spectrum of the reverb
- Adjustable SHIMMER effect to add pitch shifting up to +/- 1 octave to the reverb
- GLIMMER effect to dynamically enhance harmonics
- Adjustable reverb core size to increase or decrease reflection space, allowing reverb pitch control
- 4-pole 24dB/octave low-pass filter with variable resonance
- INFINITE effect freezes input audio before reverb tank
- Independent WET and DRY level controls
- Stereo inputs and outputs
- Extended CV control of parameters
- Access to four presets from the front panel
- USB socket (located on the back) to perform firmware updates

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Recently viewed

StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module

Prix normal €659,00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

3 en stock
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module
StarLab Time-Warped Reverb Eurorack Module

Strymon continue à élargir son éco-système en ajoutant un nouveau Eurorack à son catalogue, le Starlab! Après avoir transposé la Volante en une machine de guerre créative nommée Magneto, Strymon revient avec une version upgradée de la Nightsky baptisée Starlab. Module de réverbération de haute volée intégrant delay, modulations, synths et autres… Starlab offre des possibilités quasi-infinies pour magnifier votre signal.

Extérieurement, les californiens nous offre un produit ultra qualitatif. Finition magnifique, PCB et composants de grande qualité. C’est du Strymon et ça se voit!

Alors qu’est-ce que Starlab? Difficile de résumer autant de possibilités en quelques lignes. Mais pour faite court, Starlab est le rack qui va vous permettre de spacialiser de manière 3D tout ce que vous allez y rentrer. Et avec le module AA.1, vous pourrez même y injecter des sons de guitares!

Une Reverb Modulaire Unique
De la Room méticuleusement voicée à la plus massive et immersive des reverbs au decays infinis, StarLab vous offre le summum des sons des reverbs haut de gamme avec une profondeur et une spacialisation inégalées. Ajoutez des intervalles avec la fonction Shimmer, améliorez le spectre harmonique avec le module Glimmer, tout en bénéficiant d'un contrôle en temps réel sur la taille et le pitch de votre reverb.

Effets de Modulation et Delay
StarLab élargit très largement ce que peut faire un pre-delay de reverb traditionnel. En effet, il vous permet de Bus-er le signal du pre-delay vers la sortie tout en faisant du temps de pre-delay une cible de modulation. Cela se traduit par la possibilité de créer des chorus riches, des effets de flanger qui balayent comme aucun autre et de magnifiques délais modulés, tout en traitant également le signal au travers de la reverb.

Synth de Cordes Karplus-Strong
En plus du traitement du signal d'entrée, StarLab est un puissant module vocal de synthé de type Karplus-Strong. Module qui permet d'alterner librement les effets de type archet / pincement ainsi que l’amortissement / le damping dynamique des cordes. Cela vous donne un instrument incroyablement expressif et réaliste avec une voix unique. Il peut être amélioré et utilisé via l’intégralité des modules embarqués au sein de StarLab.

Il serait totalement utopique de résumer toute la puissance et les possibilités créatrices offertes par Starlab. Nous vous invitons donc à consulter la liste ci-dessous (non exhaustive) pour en savoir plus quant à ce que peut vous offrir cette machine ultra puissante. Le plus simple est encore de consulter les très nombreuses vidéos proposées par la marque pour s'immerger et se laisser envelopper par Starlab.

Strymon frappe encore une fois très fort en mettant un grand coup de pied dans le monde du modulaire. Ce deuxième essai transformé démontre l’énorme savoir faire de la marque. Assurément une nouvelle référence du genre.

Spécifications:
- Trois types de reverb sélectionnables pour une grande variété de textures ambiantes
- Section DELAY/KARPLUS avecuen section feedback
- Delay assignable à la sortie pour les effets mod/verb et delay/verb
- Synthé Karplus-Strong à quatre octaves avec contrôle d'amortissement pour un total contrôle
- Section LFO avec diverses formes d'onde pour moduler le delay, la taille de la la taille de la reverb ou les filtres de tonalité
- Section FILTER pour sculpter les EQ high et low de la reverb et la section DELAY/KARPLUS
- Section HARMONICS pour enrichir le spectre sonore de la réverb
- Effet SHIMMER réglable pour ajouter un pitch shifting jusqu'à +/- 1 octave à la réverbération
- Effet GLIMMER pour améliorer de manière dynamique les harmoniques
- Taille du noyau de la réverb ajustable pour augmenter ou diminuer l'espace de réflexion, permettant ainsi le contrôle du pitch de la réverb
- Filtre passe-bas 4 pôles 24dB/octave à résonance variable
- L’effet INFINITE gèle l’audio en entrée avant le tank de la réverb
- Contrôles de niveau WET et DRY indépendants
- Entrées et sorties stéréo
- Contrôle CV étendu des paramètres
- Accès à quatre presets depuis le panneau avant
- Prise USB (située à l'arrière) pour effectuer les mises à jour du firmware

Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Guitars Rebellion Com & Play

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Eh bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

★★★★★

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Vu récemment