Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato

Regular price€274,17
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
No reviews
Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato
Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato
Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato
Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato
With the Ola Chorus, our favorite team of geeks wanted to offer an extremely organic, complete and versatile Chorus. No suspense, the result lives up to our expectations, as always with the Californians from Strymon!
The Ola Chorus has 3 main modes of use. 2 Chorus modes (dBucket chorus and multi chorus) and 1 vibrato mode are available. The Chorus dBucket mode is an extremely warm and deep chorus based on a logarithmic type LFO using a single delay line. The Multi Chorus mode is a tri-chorus using 3 separate delay lines in the purest "LA Sound" style with the ability to never become messy and always remain perfectly defined and dynamic. The attack is not "puffy" and you retain the response of your instrument (ideal for solos) even with a high Mix level. The Vibrato mode is based on a sinusoidal LFO and allows you to recreate a "classic" vibrato from the best references of the genre. Each effect can be associated with a dynamic mode of your choice, normal, envelope (the effect is injected dynamically according to the intensity of your playing) and ramp (the effect arrives through a fade-in more or less progressive).
You will find the usual speed and depth controls, but also a 100% analog Mix and a Tone button to sculpt your chorus / vibrato by acting on the top of the spectrum. A Ramp-Env button will adjust the sensitivity of the dynamic modes. Regarding the "audiophile" qualities of the Chorus Strymon, the Ola is ultra natural, organic and warm. Subtle or very present, it never sounds cold or "cliché" but on the contrary, in a natural way with a spatialization to make the best "rack" references of its kind pale!
Finally, the Favorite function (widespread throughout the range) allows you to save an additional preset, so two totally different sounds immediately accessible. The equivalent of two pedals in one! The Ola is true bypass and has stereo inputs and outputs. It is entirely made in the USA and built around a brushed aluminum frame, like all the brand's models.


Specifications:
- Hand crafted dBucket algorithm for highly accurate reproduction of every stage of an analog bucket brigade chip.
- Super low noise, high performance A/D and D/A converters w/ 110dB signal to noise
- High performance DSP stuffed into a compact form factor
- 3 modulation types (chorus, muti-mode chorus, vibrato)
- 3 dynamic modes (normal, ramp, envelope)
- Controllable ramp speed | envelope sensitivity
- Global tone control for the overall color of your modulation
- Mix control for dialing in various modulation intensities
- TRUE BYPASS (electromechanical relay switching)
- Stereo input and output
- Favorite footswitch for saving your favorite setting
- Powered with a standard 9V center negative DC supply. Compatible with all major DC supply brands. Current consumption 250mA
- Premium analog front end and output section
- No-nonsense user interface
- Strong and lightweight blue anodized aluminum chassis
- Crafted in the USA

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Recently viewed

Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato

Prix régulier €339,00 Épargnez €-339,00
/
Taxes incluses.

Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato
Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato
Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato
Ola dBucket Chorus & Vibrato
Avec le Ola Chorus, notre équipe de geeks favorite voulait proposer un Chorus extrêmement organique, complet et polyvalent. Pas de suspens, le résultat est à la hauteur de nos espérances, comme toujours avec les californiens de chez Strymon!
L'Ola Chorus bénéficie de 3 modes d'utilisation principaux. 2 modes de Chorus (chorus dBucket et multi chorus) et 1 mode vibrato sont accessibles. Le mode Chorus dBucket est un chorus extrêmement chaleureux et profond basé sur une LFO de type logarithmique utilisant une seule ligne de delay. Le mode Multi Chorus est un tri-chorus utilisant 3 lignes de delay séparées dans le plus pur style "LA Sound" avec la faculté de ne jamais devenir brouillon et rester toujours parfaitement défini et dynamique. L'attaque n'est pas "bouffée" et vous conservez la réponse de votre instrument (idéal pour les solos) même avec un niveau de Mix élevé. Le mode Vibrato est lui basé sur une LFO sinusoïdale et permet de recréer un vibrato "classique" issu des meilleures références du genre. Chaque effet peut être associé à un mode dynamique au choix, normal, envelope (l'effet est injecté de manière dynamique en fonction de l'intensité de votre jeu) et ramp (l'effet arrive par le biais d'un fade-in plus ou moins progressif).
On trouvera les habituels contrôles de vitesse et profondeur, mais également un Mix 100% analogique et un bouton Tone pour sculpter votre chorus / vibrato en agissant sur le haut du spectre. Un bouton Ramp-Env permettra d'ajuster la sensibilité des modes dynamiques. En ce qui concerne les qualités "audiophiles" du Chorus Strymon, l'Ola est ultra naturel, organique et chaleureux. Subtil ou très présent, il ne sonne jamais froid ou "cliché" mais au contraire, de manière naturelle avec une spacialisation à faire pâlir les meilleurs références en "rack" du genre!
Enfin, la fonction Favorite (largement répandue sur toute la gamme) permet de sauvegarder un preset supplémentaire, donc deux sons totalement différents accessibles immédiatement. L'équivalent de deux pédales en une! L'Ola est true bypass et bénéficie d'entrées et sorties stereo. Elle est entièrement fabriquée aux USA et construite autour d'un châssis en aluminium brossé, comme tous les modèles de la marque.


Spécifications:
- Hand crafted dBucket algorithm for highly accurate reproduction of every stage of an analog bucket brigade chip.
- Super low noise, high performance A/D and D/A converters w/ 110dB signal to noise
- High performance DSP stuffed into a compact form factor
- 3 modulation types (chorus, muti-mode chorus, vibrato)
- 3 dynamic modes (normal, ramp, envelope)
- Controllable ramp speed | envelope sensitivity
- Global tone control for the overall color of your modulation
- Mix control for dialing in various modulation intensities
- TRUE BYPASS (electromechanical relay switching)
- Stereo input and output
- Favorite footswitch for saving your favorite setting
- Powered with a standard 9V center negative DC supply. Compatible with all major DC supply brands. Current consumption 250mA
- Premium analog front end and output section
- No-nonsense user interface
- Strong and lightweight blue anodized aluminum chassis
- Crafted in the USA

Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Et bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous