MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus

Regular price€127,50
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
No reviews
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus

Do you own a TimeLine, Sunset, Riverside, Volante, or other? Want extended controls on all those pedals? Well, the Strymon MultiSwitch Plus is what you need!

The MultiSwitch Plus is a mini crankset that uses the brushed aluminum chassis dear to the Californian brand. Inside is a microprocessor that allows you to add many functions to Strymon pedals.

For example, you want to access 3 instant presets on your Riverside or your Sunset. You want to control the looper of your TimeLine remotely, or multiply the functions of the Volante. Nothing could be simpler, just connect the MultiSwitch Plus to one of these pedals with the supplied 1/4″ TRS jack, and voilà, you have a much more powerful system.

Multiple control modes
MultiSwitch Plus can be configured in a variety of ways to extend ground control of compatible Strymon pedals. Depending on the selected mode and connected pedals, you can recall presets, switch banks, use TimeLine's looper, remotely tap tempos, and more. (see compatibility chart here for details).

Control up to 3 pedals
Featuring three outputs, MultiSwitch Plus lets you connect up to three compatible Strymon pedals using additional TRS cables. You can now simultaneously activate presets on your Sunset, Riverside and Volante. You can also configure your own custom settings, to control tap tempo tap on your Flint, Favorite on your El Capistan or Boost on your Riverside.

Access to instant presets
Add a MultiSwitch Plus to your Sunset, Riverside, or Volante and get instant access to presets 1, 2, and 3. You can also connect all 3 pedals to the MultiSwitch Plus using additional TRS cables to access 3 synchronized presets on the 3 pedals simultaneously.

Expand the functions of the Volante
Connect MultiSwitch Plus to your Volante for additional foot controls. Use MultiSwitch Plus for remote control of SPEED, transport or for foot control of Sound on Sound mode.

Control the Looper mode of the Timeline
Not only does MultiSwitch Plus give you full control over the Timeline Looper in a simple and compact format, it also unlocks three additional functions: Reverse, Half Speed ​​and Undo/Redo. Use MultiSwitch Plus to control your TimeLine Looper in two different ways.

Remote control of TimeLine, BigSky and Mobius
MultiSwitch Plus offers another way to explore presets and set tempos on your TimeLine, BigSky and Mobius.

- Straight-angled 1/4″ TRS cable included
- No additional power required
- Sturdy black anodized aluminum frame
- Small and light
- Designed and built in the USA

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Recently viewed

MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus

Prix régulier €159,00 Épargnez €-159,00
/
Taxes incluses.

4 en stock
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus
MultiSwitch Plus - Extended Control for Sunset, Riverside, Volante et Plus

Vous possédez une TimeLine, une Sunset, Riverside, Volante, ou autre? Vous voulez bénéficiez de contrôles étendus sur toutes ces pédales? Et bien c'est le Strymon MultiSwitch Plus qu'il vous faut!

Le MultiSwitch Plus est un mini pédalier qui reprend le chassis en aluminium brossé cher à la marque californienne. A l'intérieur se cache un micro-processeur qui vous permet d'ajouter de très nombreuses fonctions aux pédales Strymon.

Par exemple, vous souhaitez accéder à 3 presets instantanés sur votre Riverside ou votre Sunset. Vous voulez contrôler le looper de votre TimeLine à distance, ou décupler les fonctions de la Volante. Rien de plus simple, il vous suffit juste de connecter le MultiSwitch Plus à une de ces pédales avec le jack 1/4″ TRS fourni, et voilà, vous avez un système beaucoup plus puissant.

Modes de contrôle multiple
MultiSwitch Plus peut être configuré de différentes manières pour étendre le contrôle au sol des pédales Strymon compatibles. Selon le mode sélectionné et les pédales connectées, vous pouvez rappeler des préréglages, changer de banque, utiliser le looper de TimeLine, taper à distance les tempos, etc. (voir tableau de compatibilité ici pour plus de détails).

Contrôlez jusqu'à 3 pédales
Doté de trois sorties, MultiSwitch Plus vous permet de connecter jusqu'à trois pédales Strymon compatibles à l'aide de câbles TRS supplémentaires. Vous pouvez désormais activer simultanément des préréglages sur votre Sunset, Riverside et Volante. Vous pouvez également configurer votre propre réglages personnalisés, pour contrôler le tap tempo tap sur votre Flint, le Favorite sur votre El Capistan ou le Boost sur votre Riverside.

Accès aux préréglages instantané
Ajoutez un MultiSwitch Plus à votre Sunset, Riverside, ou Volante et bénéficiez d'accès instantanés aux presets 1, 2, et 3. Vous pouvez également connecter les 3 pédales au MultiSwitch Plus en utilisant des cables TRS additionnels pour accéder à 3 presets synchronisés sur les 3 pédales simultanément.

Etendre les functions de la Volante
Connectez MultiSwitch Plus à votre Volante pour des contrôles supplémentaires au pied. Utilisez MultiSwitch Plus pour commander à distance la fonction SPEED, le transport ou pour un contrôle au pied du mode Sound on Sound.

Contrôlez le mode Looper de la TimeLine
Non seulement MultiSwitch Plus vous donne un contrôle total sur le Looper de la TimeLine dans un format simple et compact, mais il déverrouille également trois fonctions supplémentaires: Inverser, Demi-vitesse et Annuler / Rétablir. Utilisez MultiSwitch Plus pour contrôler votre Looper de la TimeLine Looper de deux manières différentes.

Contrôle à distance de la TimeLine, BigSky et Mobius
MultiSwitch Plus offre une autre façon d'explorer les préréglages et de définir les tempos sur votre TimeLine, BigSky et Mobius.

- Câble TRS droit-coudé 1/4 ″ inclus
- Aucune alimentation supplémentaire requise
- Châssis robuste en aluminium anodisé noir
- Petit et léger
- Conçu et construit aux USA

Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Et bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous