Spectrum Intelligent Filter

Regular price€229,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Source Audio's One Series range covers all the needs of today's guitar and bass players. The range benefited until then from a good number of effects, it just lacked a machine dedicated to filters. It's done with the Spectrum. Inside this very pretty case in brushed aluminum with a shimmering color, hides a veritable jukebox which will be able to satisfy the most creative guitarists.

Source Audio uses the same platform implemented with the Nemesis, the Ventris and others… to create this superb and overpowered machine capable of delivering a whole variety of sounds ranging from classic envelope-filters to octave effects, psychedelic distortions and other electronic effects.

The assembly is perfect, the compact format and the handling very intuitive. Inside, there are high quality PCBs. At Source Audio it's not joking, the brand wants to be at the forefront of audio technologies, the architecture used offering computing power and processing quality that very few brands benefit from.

The Source Audio Spectrum Intelligent Filter is the most powerful stereo effect pedal dedicated to filters ever created. Drawing on nearly 15 years of stompbox technology and know-how, Spectrum is the culmination of the best envelope sounds Source Audio has created, and the best way to easily integrate those sounds. in rigs of all types.

Spectrum is an all-in-one funk/psych/electronic/jam machine. You can play the standard 6 factory sounds, or browse the ever-growing Neuro library to find additional sounds created by Source Audio and the community. You can also amp up the power of the pedal by using the Neuro app's editing tools to create your own custom presets. The Spectrum will satisfy the needs of any guitarist, bassist, keyboardist, and just about any other instrument.
A relatively complex effect as it is rich in possibilities, the pedal was designed with the desire to make it as plug-and-play as possible. The pedal gives you access to the most iconic and hard to find envelope filters on the market.

On the front, there are the functions Input, Depth, Freq, Speed. With the ALT button, you can expand the controls to eight different parameters. You can actually tune the filter response as you see fit.

Once plugged in, you have access to Vintage sounds like Mu-Tron© and Lovetone Meatball© and also a whole bunch of more modern envelopes. The effect is deep, it does not overpower the attack and retains good transparency so as not to distort the original signal, with an optimized signal-to-noise ratio. Whichever way you adjust the Spectrum, it remains a tool of exemplary musicality. In addition, it perfectly tracks your game without stalling. It's beautiful, it reacts instantly, it's fluid and really creative.

In concrete terms, the Source Audio Spectrum is an extraordinary and ultra-complete pedal! It's already rich out of the box, but imagine, via the Neuro app, being able to access a huge collection of additional filters (25 different ones) with extensive parametric EQ capabilities, stereo routing options and functions. advanced internals.
For example, you can combine several effects (any type) in series or parallel, split the signal on each output and send each effect engine to a specific output. Nothing prevents you from having an effect on the right and another type of effect on the left. Impressive!

The Spectrum is a real Swiss army knife for creative people. The concept is formidable, the flexibility enormous, the possibilities almost infinite via the application, and its sound signature particularly addictive. All for one of the most attractive prices!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Recently viewed

Spectrum Intelligent Filter

Prix régulier €235,00 Épargnez €-235,00
/
Taxes incluses.

1 en stock
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
Spectrum Intelligent Filter
La gamme One Series de Source Audio couvre tous les besoins des guitaristes et bassistes actuels. La gamme bénéficiait jusque-là de bon nombre d’effets, il manquait juste une machine dédiée aux filtres. C’est chose faite avec la Spectrum.
A l’intérieur de ce très joli boitier en aluminium brossé à la couleur chatoyante, se cache un veritable juke-box qui pourra rassasier les guitaristes les plus créatifs.

Source Audio utilise la même plateforme mise en place avec le Nemesis, la Ventris et autres… pour créer cette superbe et surpuissante machine capable de délivrer toute une variété de sons allant des classiques envelope-filters jusqu’aux effets d’octave, distorsions psychédéliques et autres effets électroniques.

L’assemblage est parfait, le format compact et la prise en main très intuitive. A l’intérieur, on trouve des PCB de haute qualité. Chez Source Audio ca ne plaisante pas, la marque se veut être à la pointe des technologies audios, l’architecture utilisée offrant une puissance de calcul et une qualité de traitement dont très peu de marques bénéficient.

Le Spectrum Intelligent Filter est une pédale d'effet stéréo qui est la plus puissante dédiée aux filtres jamais créée. En s'appuyant sur près de 15 ans de technologie et de savoir-faire en matière de pédales d’effets, Spectrum est l'aboutissement des meilleurs sons d'enveloppe créés par Source Audio, et la meilleure manière d'intégrer facilement ces sons dans des rigs de tous types.

Spectrum est une machine funk / psych / électronique / jam tout-en-un. Vous pouvez jouer en standard les 6 sons d’usine, ou parcourir la bibliothèque Neuro qui est en constante évolution, pour trouver des sons supplémentaires créés par Source Audio et la communauté. Vous pouvez également décupler la puissance de la pédale en utilisant les outils d'édition de l’app Neuro pour créer vos propres préréglages personnalisés. La Spectrum satisfera les besoins de n'importe quel guitariste, bassiste, claviériste et à peu près n’importe quel autre instrument.
Effet relativement complexe car riche en possibilités, la pédale a été conçue avec la volonté de la rendre la plus plug-and-play possible. La pédale vous offre un accès aux filtres d'enveloppe les plus emblématiques et les plus difficiles à trouver sur le marché.

En façade, on trouve les fonctions Input, Depth, Freq, Speed. Grâce au bouton ALT, on peut étendre les contrôles à huit paramètres différents. Vous pouvez réellement tuner la réponse du filtre comme bon vous semble.

Une fois branchée, vous avez accès à des sons Vintage du genre Mu-Tron© et Lovetone Meatball© et également tout un tas d’enveloppes plus modernes. L’effet est profond, il n’écrase pas l’attaque et conserve une belle transparence pour ne pas dénaturer le signal original, ceci, avec un rapport signal bruit optimisé. Quelque soit la manière dont vous réglez le Spectrum, celui demeure un outil d’une musicalité exemplaire. De plus il track parfaitement votre jeu sans décrochage. C’est beau, ca réagit au quart de tour, c’est fluide et vraiment créatif.

Concrètement, la Source Audio Spectrum est une pédale hors-norme et ultra complète! Elle est déjà riche à la sortie de la boite, mais imaginez, via l’application Neuro, pouvoir accédez à une énorme collection de filtres supplémentaires (25 différents) avec des capacités d'égalisation paramétrique étendues, des options de routage stéréo et des fonctions internes avancées.
Par exemple, vous pouvez cumuler plusieurs effets (n’importe quel type) en série ou parallèle, splitter le signal sur chaque sortie et envoyer chaque moteur d’effet sur une sortie spécifique. Rien ne vous empêche d’avoir un effet à droite et un autre type d’effet à gauche. Impressionnant!

La Spectrum est un véritable couteau suisse pour les créatifs. Le concept est redoutable, la flexibilité énorme, les possibilités quasi infinies via l’application, et sa signature sonore particulièrement addictive. Le tout pour un tarif des plus attractifs!

Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Et bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous