EQ2 Programmable Equalizer

Regular price€299,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
Source Audio's One Series range covers all the needs of today's guitar and bass players. The range benefited until then from a good number of effects, but what would it be without a quality EQ? It's done with the EQ2 Programmable Equalizer.
Inside this very pretty brushed aluminum case with a shimmering color hides a premium parametric EQ that will make everyone agree!
Source Audio uses the same platform set up with the Nemesis, the Ventris and others… to create this superb and overpowered machine which is undoubtedly one of the best references of its kind.

After many years of good and loyal service having ended up on various pedalboards such as those of David Gilmour and John Mayer, the EQ1 bows out and is replaced by its version 2. So what is the EQ2? Programmable Equalizer brings more? Well… Everything! Because the two versions frankly have nothing more in common, the gap being just huge! The Source Audio EQ2 is one of the most powerful EQs on the market, and certainly the most complete in pedal format. This vastly updated version benefits from a fully adjustable 10-band graphic/parametric EQ, stereo inputs and outputs, MIDI In and Thru, 4 or 8 built-in presets, 128 accessible MIDI presets, a 12 dB boost and the ability to route two separate effects to either stereo output. The icing on the cake is a built-in tuner function, ideal for saving space on your pedalboard.

The EQ2 is the ideal companion for any musician looking for precision and versatility within their rig. Not just for guitar, but for any electric instrument. With its powerful EQ, you can move each of the 10 bands to any point in the frequency spectrum from 20 to 20,000 Hz. With its ultra-precisely adjustable +/-18 dB boost / cut per band, its flexible routing, its unique stereo design, a noise gate, an optional limiter mode and its full integration with the Neuro application, the EQ2 is a veritable Swiss army knife of the genre.

With this new EQ, Source Audio has pushed the integration of the Neuro Desktop and its mobile application to the maximum. The EQ2's front-panel controls are ideal for shaping your sound in a unique way, compared to traditional effects pedals. But connect it to the Neuro Desktop Editor and the mobile app (via the USB port) and access a set of features usually associated only with high-end rack-mount equipment. Neuro Editor's logical and user-friendly interface includes detailed parametric editing capabilities (Q factor and frequency shift) for all 10 frequency bands, two-channel stereo options, noise gate and limiter, and a extensive interaction with the control possibilities available via an expression pedal. Best of all, you can share all these settings and presets with the community.

In situation, the EQ2 proves to be extremely musical, silent (big problem of many EQs on the market) and of a formidable flexibility. Its frequency range of 31Hz to 16kHz and its 10 bands allow you to adjust your settings with nuance. The interface is ultra intuitive and is done with a single button.

In the end, the Source Audio EQ2 is a serious competitor to the Free The Tone 10 Band EQ and easily dominates the competitors in the sector. She is a real Swiss army knife for all guitarists and bassists. The concept is formidable, the flexibility enormous, the possibilities almost infinite via the application, and its sound signature particularly addictive. All for one of the most attractive prices!


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Recently viewed

EQ2 Programmable Equalizer

Prix régulier €309,00 Épargnez €-309,00
/
Taxes incluses.

18 en stock
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
EQ2 Programmable Equalizer
La gamme One Series de Source Audio couvre tous les besoins des guitaristes et bassistes actuels. La gamme bénéficiait jusque-là de bon nombre d’effets, mais que serait elle sans un EQ de qualité? C’est chose faite avec l’EQ2 Programmable Equalizer.
A l’intérieur de ce très joli boitier en aluminium brossé à la couleur chatoyante, se cache un EQ paramétrique premium qui mettra tout le monde d’accord!
Source Audio utilise la même plateforme mise en place avec le Nemesis, la Ventris et autres… pour créer cette superbe et surpuissante machine qui est assurément une des meilleures références du genre.

Après de longues années de bons et loyaux services en ayant fini sur divers pedalboards tels que ceux de David Gilmour et John Mayer, l’EQ1 tire sa révérence et se voit remplacé par sa version 2. Alors, qu’est ce que l’EQ2 Programmable Equalizer apporte de plus? Et bien… Tout! Car les deux versions n’ont franchement plus rien en commun, le gap étant juste énorme! Le Source Audio EQ2 est un des plus puissants EQs sur le marché, et sûrement le plus complet au format pédale. Cette version très largement mise à jour bénéficie d’un égaliseur graphique / paramétrique 10 bandes totalement ajustables, d’entrées et sorties stéréo, d’un MIDI In et Thru, de 4 ou 8 préréglages intégrés, de 128 presets MIDI accessibles, d’un boost de 12 dB et de pouvoir router deux effets distincts vers l'une ou l'autre des sorties stéréo. Cerise sur le gâteau, il y a une fonction accordeur intégré, idéale pour économiser de l'espace sur votre pedalboard.

L'EQ2 est le compagnon idéal de tout musicien cherchant à précision et polyvalence au sein de son rig. Pas seulement pour la guitare, mais pour tout instrument électrique. Avec son sur-puissant EQ, vous pouvez déplacer chacune des 10 bandes vers n'importe quel point du spectre de fréquences de 20 à 20 000 Hz. Avec son boost / cut de +/-18 dB ajustable par bande de manière ultra précise, son routing flexible, sa conception stéréo unique, un noise gate, un mode limiteur en option et sa totalement intégration à l’application Neuro, l’EQ2 est un véritable couteau suisse du genre.

Avec ce nouvelle EQ, Source Audio a poussé au maximum l’intégration du Neuro Desktop et de son application mobile. Les commandes en façade de l’EQ2 sont idéales pour sculpter votre son d’une manière unique, ceci, comparé aux pédales d'effets traditionnelles. Mais connectez-le au Neuro Desktop Editor et à l'application mobile (via le port USB) et accédez à un ensemble de fonctionnalités généralement associées uniquement aux équipements haut de gamme au format rack. L'interface logique et conviviale du Neuro Editor comprend des capacités d'édition paramétriques détaillées (facteur Q et décalage de fréquence) pour les 10 bandes de fréquences, des options stéréo à deux canaux, un noise gate et un limiteur, ainsi qu’une interaction poussée avec les possibilités de contrôle disponibles via une pédale d’expression. Cerise sur le gateau, vous pouvez partager tous ces paramètres et presets avec la communauté.

En situation, l’EQ2 se révèle extrêmement musicale, silencieux (gros problème de nombreux EQs sur le marché) et d’une flexibilité redoutable. Sa plage de fréquences de 31Hz à 16kHz et ses 10 bandes permettent d’ajuster vos réglages tout en nuance. L’interface est ultra intuitive et se fait avec un seul et unique bouton.

Au final, le Source Audio EQ2 est une sérieuse concurrente à la Free The Tone 10 Band EQ et domine sans problème les concurrents du secteur. Elle est un véritable couteau suisse pour tous les guitaristes et bassistes. Le concept est redoutable, la flexibilité énorme, les possibilités quasi infinies via l’application, et sa signature sonore particulièrement addictive. Le tout pour un tarif des plus attractifs!


Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Et bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous