Collider Delay+Reverb

Regular price€351,67
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
No reviews
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Source Audio strengthens its range in the "power users" segment with its Collider Delay + Reverb, a "combo" pedal that combines the two effects in the same box. Enough to satisfy nomadic guitarists and those looking for maximum power in a minimum of space. With the Collider Delay+Reverb, the Boston brand a complete, technological and ultra-sharp bi-effect processor. Source Audio has taken over the platform created with the Nemesis Delay and the Ventris Reverb to create this superb and overpowering machine. The Source Audio Collider is: 5 distinct delays and 7 reverbs, 128 MIDI presets, stereo in & out, the possibility of being able to transform it into dual reverb or dual delay and to edit even more functions through the Neuro Mobile app and much more…

Externally, we are entitled to a very elegant brushed aluminum chassis. The assembly is perfect, the compact format and the handling very intuitive. Inside, there are high quality PCBs based on the SA601 architecture, as well as two 56-bit SIGMA DSPs developed by Analog Devices Inc. At Source Audio, it's not kidding, the brand wants to be at the forefront of audio technologies, the architecture used offers computing power and processing quality that very few brands benefit from.
The pedal's dual DSP architecture therefore provides massive computing power, which makes it easy to integrate functions such as spillover, combined effects on both channels and rich and complex ranges.

In concrete terms, the pedal offers you 12 on-board effects, as well as many new functions available via the Neuro application. In the program:

REVERB

Room — Captures the full complexity of a room's natural reverberation. The ROOM engine can recreate a variety of room sizes, from a small room to an intimate space, to a theater-like space.
Hall L — Designed with the best racks of the 80s as a base, the Hall L engine is characterized by a very diffuse and explosive reverb (bloom). The Source Audio team has invested considerable time to perfectly capture the most complex sounds of these legendary effects processors.
True Spring — Source Audio's Bob Chidlaw has worked long and hard to perfectly capture all the specifics of a vintage reverb tank. sweet sounds of a vintage reverb tank. The result is an exceptionally realistic effect with the famous “doiinnng” that can be heard in amplifiers equipped with a spring reverb. This very particular rendering is in the True Spring more than on any other reverb on the market.
Plate — A meticulous simulation of vintage plate reverbs from the 50s and 60s. It reproduces the simple yet beautiful sound of a sound sent over a large, suspended sheet metal plate.
Shimmer — This pitch-shifted reverb blends Room reverb and octave-up for an angelic sound. Connect the Shimmer engine to the Neuro Desktop Editor and go octave higher to many other intervals. Hold the Option footswitch for a creative pitched dive-bomb effect.
E-Dome — The cavernous E-DOME (aka “Enormo-Dome”) produces a very deep and slow reverb, with a very “lush” and enveloping modulation. With the E-Dome, you have one of the most massive reverb possible. Ideal for ambient and other complex pads.
Swell — This engine applies a fade-in effect to your dry signal, which is then sent into the reverb which generates an atmospheric effect.

DELAY

Digital — A classic, very clean digital delay with modulation effect and pristine repeats.
Analog — The classic bucket brigade analog delay sound. Warm, dense, resonant and deconstructs into a lo-fi effect over time.
Tape — A detailed replica of classic tape (multi-head) delays. The tape captures all the characteristics that give the tape machine (Echoplex, Space Echo…) that unique warmth, complexity and modulation that many guitarists are fans of. All the parameters are present: the detune, the age and the wear of the band, the noise, the variations etc…
Reverse — The classic reverse tape delay sound made popular by a number of iconic psychedelic guitarists. The Tone knob allows you to create multiple reverse delays that overlap and merge evenly to create a pulsing tremolo effect.
Oil Can Delay — This is a rather dark, unstructured and distorted delay, inspired by the old designs created by Tel-Ray / Morley that could be found in the Fender Echo Reverb, Fender Dimension IV and the Gibson Reverb Echo for to name just a few. He recreated the sound of this kind of sardine box equipped with an oiled and electrostatically charged rotating disc.

The Collider offers a wide range of effects that will meet most guitarist needs of everyone. Connected, the Collider generally takes up some of the sounds of the Ventris and the Nemesis and benefits from the same sound signature typical of the brand: organic, very dense. There is thickness within the effect. This one, whatever the selected mode, never sounds "thin" but on the contrary, very rich, with a wide spectrum and a very nice spatialization. Very few machines on the market can boast of such quality. The notes are plain, defined, with an immediately identifiable sound signature. THE sound signature of the Collider is this organic, very natural side that emerges from the effect when it is played. It surrounds you, you look for its smallest details and you literally lose yourself in all the beautiful effect layers and delays it can create. A truly impressive machine with disconcerting ease of use.

The Source Audio Collider Delay+Reverb is a remarkable machine that benefits not only from a solid architecture, but also from ultra-quality effects and almost limitless possibility thanks to the application which offers a power rarely seen. A reference of the genre that every fan of reverb and delay must have. It will be a unique asset for those who want to keep a small pedalboard.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Recently viewed

Collider Delay+Reverb

Prix régulier €422,00 Épargnez €-422,00
/
Taxes incluses.

6 en stock
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Collider Delay+Reverb
Source Audio renforce sa gamme dans le segment « power users » avec son Collider Delay+ Reverb, une pédale « combo » qui cumule les deux effets dans la même boite. De quoi satisfaire les guitaristes nomades et ceux qui recherchent un maximum de puissance dans un minimum d’encombrement. Avec le Collider Delay+Reverb, la marque de Boston un processeur bi-effet complet, technologique et ultra pointu. Source Audio a repris la plateforme créée avec le Nemesis Delay et la Ventris Reverb pour créer cette superbe et surpuissante machine. La Source Audio Collider c’est: 5 delays distinctes et 7 reverbs, 128 presets MIDI, la stéréo in & out, la possibilité de pouvoir la transformer en dual reverb ou dual delay et d’éditer encore plus de fonctions par le biais de l’application Neuro Mobile et bien plus encore…

Extérieurement, on a droit à un très élégant chassis en aluminium brossé. L’assemblage est parfait, le format compact et la prise en main très intuitive. A l’intérieur, on trouve des PCB de haute qualité qui s’appuient sur l’architecture SA601, ainsi que sur deux DSP SIGMA 56 bits développé par Analog Devices Inc. Chez Source Audio, ca ne plaisante pas, la marque se veut être à la pointe des technologies audios, l’architecture utilisée offrant une puissance de calcul et une qualité de traitement dont très peu de marques bénéficient.
La double architecture DSP de la pédale fournit donc une puissance de calcule massive, qui permet d’intégrer facilement des fonctions comme le spillover, des effets combinés sur les deux canaux et des tessitures riches et complexes.

Concrètement, la pédale vous offre 12 effets on board, ainsi que de nombreuses fonctions inédites disponibles via l’application Neuro. Au programme:

REVERB

Room — Capture toute la complexité de la reverberation naturelle d’une pièce. Le moteur ROOM peut recréer une variété de tailles de pièce, d’une petite pièce à l’espace intime, à un espace de type Theater.
Hall L — Conçu avec comme base les meilleurs racks des années 80, le moteur Hall L se distingue par une reverb très diffuse et explosive (bloom). L'équipe de Source Audio a investi un temps considérable pour capturer parfaitement les sons les plus complexes de ces mythiques processeurs d’effets.
True Spring — Bob Chidlaw de Source Audio a travaillé longtemps et dur pour capturer parfaitement toute les spécificités d’un tank de reverb vintage. douces d'un réservoir de réverbération vintage. Le résultat est un effet exceptionnellement réaliste avec le fameux « doiinnng » qu’on peut entendre dans les amplificateurs équipés d'une reverb à ressort. Ce rendu si particulier est dans la True Spring plus que sur aucune autre reverb du marché.
Plate — Une simulation méticuleuse des reverbs à plaque vintages des années 50 et 60. Elle reproduit le son simple mais magnifique d’un son envoyé sur une grande plaque de tôle suspendue.
Shimmer — Cette reverb pitch-shiftée mélange une reverb Room et un octave-up pour un rendu angélique. Connectez le moteur Shimmer au Neuro Desktop Editor et passez de l’octave supérieur à de nombreux autres intervals. Maintenez le footswitch Option pour un effet pitché créatif de type dive-bomb.
E-Dome — La caverneuse E-DOME (alias «Enormo-Dome») produit une très profonde et lente reverb, dotée d’une modulation très « lush » et enveloppante. Avec l’E-Dome, vous avez une des reverb les plus massive possible. Idéale pour l’ambiant et autres nappes complexes.
Swell — Ce moteur applique un effet de Fade-in à votre signal sec, qui est ensuite envoyé dans la reverb qui génère un effet atmosphérique.

DELAY

Digital — Un delay digital classique, très clair, avec effet de modulation et des répétitions immaculées.
Analog — Le son classique des delays analogiques bucket brigade. Chaud, dense, résonnant et qui se déstructure vers un effet lo-fi avec le temps.
Tape — Une réplique détaillée des delays à bande (multi-head) classiques. La bande capture toutes les caractéristiques qui donnent au machine à bandes (Echoplex, Space Echo…) cette chaleur, complexité et modulation unique dont de nombreux guitaristes sont fans. Tous les paramètres sont présents: le détune, l’âge et l’usure de la bande, le bruit, les variations etc…
Reverse — Le son classique d’un delay à bande inversé, rendu populaire par un certain nombre de guitaristes psychédéliques emblématiques. Le bouton Tone permet de créer plusieurs delays inversés qui se chevauchent et se fondent régulièrement pour créer un effet de trémolo pulsé.
Oil Can Delay — C’est un delay assez sombre, déstructuré et distordu, inspiré par les vieux designs créés par Tel-Ray / Morley que l’on pouvait retrouver au sein des Fender Echo Reverb, Fender Dimension IV et du Gibson Reverb Echo pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Il recréé le son de cette sorte de boite à sardine dotée d’un disque rotatif huilé et chargé électrostatiquement.

Le Collider offre une large palette d’effets qui combleront la plus part des besoins guitaristes de tout un chacun. Branchée, le Collider reprend globalement une partie des sons de la Ventris et du Nemesis et bénéficie de la même signature sonore typique de la marque: organique, très dense. Il y a de l’épaisseur au sein de l’effet. Celui-ci quelque soit le mode sélectionné ne sonne jamais « fin » mais au contraire, très riche, avec une spectre large et une très belle spacialisation. Très peu de machines sur le marché peuvent se venter d’une telle qualité. Les notes sont plaines, définies, avec une signature sonore immédiatement identifiable. LA signature sonore du Collider, c’est ce coté organique, très naturelle qui ressort de l’effet lorsqu’il est joué. Il vous entoure, vous en cherchez les moindres détails et vous perdez littéralement dans toutes les très belles napes d’effet et delays qu’il peut créer. Une machine réellement impressionnante et d’une facilité d’utilisation déconcertante.

Le Source Audio Collider Delay+Reverb est une machine remarquable qui bénéficie non seulement d’une architecture solide, mais également d’effets ultra qualitatifs et de possibilité quasi sans limite grâce à l’application qui offre une puissance rarement vue. Une référence du genre que tout fan de reverb et delay se doit de posséder. Elle sera un atout unique pour ceux qui veulent conserver un pedalboard de taille réduite.

Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Et bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous