Regular price€157,50
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping in Europe
  • Actual product photos
  • Secure payment
No reviews
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
When designing a professional pedalboard (we will say, quality and can be abused on a tour, all without flinching), the power supply part is often neglected by guitarists and guitar-techs. Big mistake, this one being essential so that your small (or large) family of pedals can coexist on the same board and above all, do it in the best conditions. Indeed, having a good power supply means: limiting buzzes, hiss and other parasites, gaining space by clearing multiple sockets and separate power supplies. And of course, having the best possible sound, because the quality of the current delivered directly impacts the sound reproduction of your equipment.

This is why Yukihiro Hayashi (who makes pedalboards and systems for the biggest Japanese bands) developed the PT-3D. The Free The Tone PT-3D benefits from a construction never seen before for a product of this type. Indeed Yuki has chosen to use 100% Japanese materials from aeronautics. The result? 190 grams on the scale and only 5.5 cm wide! The PT-3D is a featherweight power supply, but rest assured, that doesn't take away from its power. It has 6 regulated, stabilized and filtered outputs (to power your classic OD, boost and distortion pedals) and 2 500mA outputs to power all digital pedals on the market (Strymon, Line6, Eventide, etc.) . These outputs are fully isolated and deliver up to 1A peak. Likewise, each output is protected against short circuits and electromagnetic radiation from the power supply is non-existent.

In the end, the Free The Tone PT-3D will be a benchmark in this area for many reasons. Its extreme miniaturization and its great power allow it to be integrated on any type of pedalboard, mini or large format. Its weight and dimensions offer you the possibility of installing several power supplies on the same pedalboard without weighing it down / loading it. Finally, the quality of the current delivered makes your effects simply sound better and quieter. Essestial!
Note: The PT-3D is made entirely in Japan, with exclusively Japanese components. The packaging includes the necessary DC cables.

Specifications:
- 2x Stabilized isolated outputs 9VDC 500mA
- 6x standard low noise stabilized 9VDC 100mA outputs
- Each output has a short circuit protection circuit
- Dimensions (W x D x H): 120 x 55 x 35 mm
- Weight: 190g
- Accessories: 4 x 30cm DC power cables, 4 x 50cm DC power cables, 1 x power adapter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Faster Than Music

For any product in stock, we deliver 90% of orders in less than 20 hours and at the latest within 48 hours (depending on the capacity of the carrier). If the product is not in stock, we will get back to you within 24 hours to give you the most precise deadline possible.

Perfectly

Every musician is different. At Guitars Rebellion, we inspect every pedal and amp before shipment and we tune every instrument, according to your wishes. Do you have a specific need relating to the instrument you are buying? Do not hesitate to ask us when ordering.

Always there for you

Are you lost? Don't panic, we know all our brands inside out! Whether it's to help you choose, for an ultra-technical question, for order follow-up, or simply to discuss your project, we're here, all the time!

Come & Play, votre rendez-vous sur-mesure pour essayer les meilleurs guitares, effets et ampli. Par Guitars Rebellion

Made To Mesure

Come & Play

Who has never dreamed of being alone in a toy store as a child? Well that's what we offer you. In a privileged setting, your personalized COME & PLAY appointment allows you to benefit from the exclusive attention of specialists free of charge. We bring you information, expertise and advice within a single structure.

Make an appointment

What they say

★★★★★

After a few exchanges by email, I ordered a Strymon Iridium pedal (excellent by the way) which I received 20 hours after shipping.

Google - S. Cayla
La Madeleine, France
★★★★★

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin
Graz, Austria
★★★★★

An ESP order? Guitars Rebellion is the place to go. From advice to delivery, this shop is 5/5 with your eyes closed.

Google - Im Captain
Paris, France
Loud Room, les meilleurs amplis au monde sont chez Guitars Rebellion

Unique experience

The Loud Room

52 dB of attenuation, triple thickness walls, self-supporting ceiling and anti-vibration floor, this is our Loud Room. A room tuned to deliver neutral acoustics, capable of handling a very high sound volume. You try, quietly, the best amps in the world. And it's better than at home!

Make an appointment

Our recommendations


Recently viewed

PT-3D DC

Prix régulier €189,00 Épargnez €-189,00
/
Taxes incluses.

PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
PT-3D DC
Lorsque l'on conçoit un pedalboard professionnel (on dira, de qualité et pouvant être malmené sur une tournée, le tout sans broncher), la partie alimentation est souvent négligée par les guitaristes et guitar-techs. Grosse erreur, celle-ci étant primordiale pour que votre petite (ou grande) famille de pédales puissent cohabiter sur le même board et surtout, le faire dans les meilleures conditions. En effet, avoir une bonne alimentation, c'est: limiter les buzzs, le souffle et autres parasites, gagner en place en dégageant les multiprises et alimentations séparées. Et bien entendu, avoir le meilleur son possible, car la qualité du courant délivré impacte directement le rendu sonore de votre matériel.

C'est pour cela que Yukihiro Hayashi (qui réalise des pedalboards et systèmes pour les plus grands groupes japonais) a mis au point la PT-3D. La Free The Tone PT-3D bénéficie d'une fabrication jamais vue pour un produit de ce type. En effet Yuki a choisi d'utiliser des matériaux 100% japonais et issus de l'aéronautique. Le résultat? 190 grammes sur la balance et seulement 5,5 cm de large! La PT-3D est une alimentation poids plume, mais rassurez-vous, cela n'enlève rien de sa puissance. Celle-ci bénéficie de 6 sorties régulées, stabilisées et filtrées (pour alimenter vos pédales d'OD, boost et distortions classiques) et de 2 sorties 500mA pour alimenter toutes les pédales numériques du marché (Strymon, Line6, Eventide etc...). Ces sorties sont totalement isolées et délivrent jusqu'à 1A en pique. De même, chaque sortie bénéficie d'une protection contre les court-circuits et le rayonnement électromagnétique de l'alimentation est inexistant.

Au final, la Free The Tone PT-3D sera une référence en la matière pour bien des raisons. Son extrême miniaturisation et sa grande puissance lui permettent de s'intégrer sur n'importe quel type de pedalboard, mini ou grand format. Son poids et ses dimensions vous offrent la possibilité d'installer plusieurs alimentations sur un même pedalboard sans l'alourdir / charger. Enfin, la qualité du courant délivré fait que vos effets sonnent tout simplement mieux et en silence. Indispensable!
Note: La PT-3D est fabriquée entièrement au Japon, avec des composants exclusivement japonais. Le packaging intègre les câbles DC necessaires.

Spécifications:
- 2x Sorties isolées stabilisées 9VDC 500mA
- 6x Sorties standards à faible bruit stabilisé 9VDC 100mA
- Chaque sortie dispose d'un circuit de protection contre les courts-circuits
- Dimensions (L x P x H): 120 x 55 x 35 mm
- Poids: 190 g
- Accessoires: 4 câbles d'alimentation DC de 30 cm, 4 câbles d'alimentation DC de 50 cm, 1 adaptateur secteur

Plus Vite Que La Musique

Pour tout produit en stock, nous livrons 90% des commandes en moins de 20h et au plus tard sous 48h (en fonction des capacités du transporteur). Si le produit n'est pas en stock, nous revenons vers vous sous 24h pour vos donner un délai le plus précis possible.

A La Perfection

Chaque musicien est différent. Chez Guitars Rebellion, nous inspectons chaque pédale et ampli avant expédition et nous réglons chaque instrument, selon vos souhaits. Vous avez un besoin spécifique relatif à l'instrument que vous achetez? N'hésitez pas à nous le demander lors de la commande.

Toujours La Pour Vous

Vous êtes perdu? Pas de panique, nous connaissons toutes nos marques sur le bout des doigts! Que ce soit pour vous aider à choisir, pour une question ultra technique, pour un suivi de commande, ou tout simplement pour discuter de votre projet, nous sommes là, tout le temps!

Sur-Mesure

Come & Play

Qui n'a jamais rêvé d'être seul dans un magasin de jouets étant enfant? Et bien c'est ce que nous vous offrons. Dans un cadre privilégié, votre rendez-vous personnalisé COME & PLAY vous permet de bénéficier gratuitement de l'attention exclusive de spécialistes. Nous vous apportons informations, expertise et conseils au sein d'une structure unique.

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Ce Qu'ils Disent

Après quelques échanges par mail, j'ai commandé une pédale Strymon Iridium (excellente soit dit en passant) que j'ai reçue 20h après l'expédition.

Google - S. Cayla

Ordered 2 pedals! Received the pedals in one day from Paris to Austria AMAZING!!!! Kind custom service and quick answers.

Facebook - Dave Poglin

Experience Unique

The Loud Room

52 dB d'atténuation, murs triple épaisseur, plafond auto-porteur et plancher anti-vibratile, voici notre Loud Room. Une pièce tunée pour délivrer une acoustique neutre, capable d'encaisser un très haut volume sonore. Vous essayez, tranquillement, les meilleurs amplis au monde. Et c'est mieux qu'à la maison!

Prendre Rendez-Vous

Nos Recommandations