Mezzabarba

Filter

    Used by Joe Satriani, Mark Tremonti, Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails), Doug Rappoport, Eric Steckel, Alessandro Cortini (Nine Inch Nails), Brett Garsed, and Vinnie Moore (sorry), Mezzabarba amps are the result of the joint work of a small team of talented Italian engineers.

    Based in a very small town between Rome and Florence, Masotti Guitar Devices manufactures high-end, handmade "boutique" amps through its Mezzabarba brand. Mezzabarba amps are the result of an obsession for quality and the quest for a unique and addictive sound signature. Each amp is made in PTP on a turret board, hand-wired, with selected components and custom transformers made in Italy. The attention to detail is omnipresent and the passion for a job well done is visible at every stage of production.

    From the clean low wattage platform to the 3-channel head capable of delivering plenty of gain, Mezzabarba offers a complete range of amps with all the tools necessary for modern guitarists (Dual Master, MIDI...) With Mezzabarba you have the best European amplification at your fingertips.

    4 products

Mezzabarba

Filtrer

Utilisés entre autre par Joe Satriani, Mark Tremonti, Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails), Doug Rappoport, Eric Steckel, Alessandro Cortini (Nine Inch Nails),Brett Garsed, et Vinnie Moore (excusez du peu), les amplis Mezzabarba sont le résultat du travail commun d'une petite équipe de talentueux ingénieurs italiens.

Basé dans une toute petite ville entre Rome et Florence, Masotti Guitar Devices fabrique des amplis "boutique" faits mains, très haut de gamme, au travers de sa marque Mezzabarba. Les amplis Mezzabarba sont le fruit d'une obsession pour la qualité et la quête d'une signature sonore unique et addictive. Chaque ampli est réalisé en PTP sur turret board, câblé main, avec des composants sélectionnés et des transformateurs custom fabriqués en Italie. Le soucis du détail est omniprésent et la passion du travail bien fait est visible à chaque étape de la fabrication.

De la plateforme clean low wattage à la tête 3 canaux capable de délivrer du gain à profusion, Mezzabarba offre une gamme complète d'amplis embarquants tous les outils nécessaires aux guitaristes modernes (Dual Master, MIDI...) Avec Mezzabarba vous avez le top de l'amplification européenne au bout des doigts.


2 items

2 items